Structure Américaine

https://www.createspace.com/5827378?ref=1147694&utm_id=6026Illegitimate-Advantage A Novel Authored by Kirk Gollwitzer Homayra and Golareh Parastou are seventeen-year-old identical twin sisters living in Tehran when a horrific bomb explosion turns their world upside down. Convinced that Iran is no longer safe, their parents send them to France for a better life. Dr. Henri Lepan, France’s minister of trade, arranges for the girls to live in a secret government retreat, known as “the Castle,” where they are immersed in a lavish—and erotic—lifestyle for the world’s super rich. But when Golareh sees too much, she is violently drawn into the deviant sexual acts and then whisked off to London to live a closely monitored life. Each sister spends the next three decades convinced the other has abandoned her and has long since died. But while working as a reporter in Oxford, Golareh’s tragic, forgotten past comes rushing back—triggered by a single image. Armed with the staggering reality of a vast sexual empire, Golareh launches a mission to free herself and her long-lost sister from Lepan—with whom Homayra has been living for over thirty years. For fans of Lee Child and Brad Thor, Illegitimate-Advantage is a breathtaking thriller about hope, love, and justice filled with rich visuals and deeply engaging characters. Publication Date: févr. 01 2016 ISBN/EAN13: 1519115229 / 9781519115225 LCCN: 2015921011 Page Count: 676 Binding Type: US Trade Paper Trim Size: 6″ x 9″ Language: English Color: Black and White Related Categories: Fiction / Thrillers / Crime

Innocence en danger – USA

DR SERENA DEUTSCH
VICE PRESIDENT
INNOCENCE IN DANGER USA
Dr. Serena Deutsch is a highly trained and experienced Licensed Clinical Psychologist with over 20 years experience in the treatment of Children, Adolescents and Adults. In addition to her Clinical experience, Dr. Deutsch has a highly respected background as a clinician and public speaker and has developed programs over the past 15 years on  Protecting Children on the Internet, Child Trafficking and Protecting children from Sexual Abuse. Dr. Deutsch is the Co Founding Director of Fifth Avenue Psychologists.
Dr. Deutsch is a Humanitarian and is developing programs to rebuild the Educational and Medical Infrastructure in Liberia, Ghana and Benin. She is also developing programs to protect the safety and well being of children in the United States, Europe and West Africa.
Dr. Deutsch is the Psychological Consultant to the Independent Schools in NYC for the past 12 years. Dr. Deutsch has brought her Parenting Workshops andInternet Safety Workshops to schools and conducted assemblies and talks to parents, children and teachers to empower children with knowledge and strategies education around sexualabuse throughout New York City.
 Dr. Deutsch is the Executive Vice President of One Bright World in Liberia and Ruthar Educational Programs in Ghana and Benin.  She is also Vice President of Innocence In Danger in the US and  is  an Executive Board Membr of Innocence in Danger in the UK. . Dr. Deutsch  is on the advisory board of Daniel’s Music Foundation in NY.
Dr. Deutsch is a frequent participant on panels and symposiums at the UN, in Washington and in London and has authored articles on topics relevant to her expertise.
Jule HanlonJule HANLON
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
IID USA
TRUSTEE IID UK
 

Ms. Hanlon’s background is in entertainment, where she has been a Recording Artist with VORTEX, (her band) and actor most of her life, producing and performing in events that served as new models for entertainment while being a voice for change in the world.  She became a Trustee for Innocence In Danger UK, and has helped oversee operations and development for the British Chapter while joining the IID US Board of Directors.  She is helping with the development of programs founded by Innocence In Danger International that expand their work in prevention, protection and rehabilitation for victims of sexual abuse.  She also serves on the Advisory Board for Soldier’s, Sailors, Marine, Airment & Coast Guard Foundation. She has served as a Goodwill Ambassador for several IGO and NGO Missions of the United Nations and continues that work today.